New Album- Selective Amnesia!

My latest record, "Selective Amnesia" is set to be released on Inner Circle Music on November 3rd, 2015. This record features pianist Fabian Almazan, guitarist Matthew Stevens, bassist Matt Penman and drummer Jimmy Macbride. There are eight new tunes of mine on the record and we did the album at Sear Sound in New York City. Ted Tuthill tracked and mixed and Dave Darlington mastered. 

BUY HERE: iTunes: click here